Parish Council Members


Kathryn Pearce

Kathryn Pearce

fandr@martock-pc.gov.uk01935 826137

Chair of Finance & Resources Committee

Ex-officio member of all other committees

Jenny Becker

Jenny Becker

bandos@martock-pc.gov.uk01935 822144

Chair of Buildings & Open Spaces Committee
Finance & Resources Committee
Services Committee


Alan Potter

Alan Potter

cllr.apotter@gmail.com07966 530206
 Services Committee
 
 

Samuel Burke

Samuel Burke

Sburke@live.co.uk07425157283

Committees TBC 


Iain Pearce

Iain Pearce

chair@martock-pc.gov.uk01935 826137

Chair of the Parish Council
Ex-officio member of all committees


Graham Middleton

Graham Middleton

graham.middleton@southsomerset.gov.uk07821 779054

Buildings & Open Spaces Committee
Also
District Councillor


Patrick Palmer

Patrick Palmer

cllr.ppalmer@gmail.com01935 822387

Planning Committee

Building & Open Spaces Committee 


Neil Bloomfield

Neil Bloomfield

planning@martock-pc.gov.uk07545 951 917

Chair of Planning Committee
Finance & Resources Committee
Buildings & Open Spaces Committee
Also District Councillor and County Councillor


Dawn Sharp

Dawn Sharp

cllr.dsharp@gmail.comN/A

Buildings & Open Spaces Committee


Marilyn Butler

Marilyn Butler

Services@martock-pc.gov.uk07944 521110

Chair of Services Committee

Finance and resources committee

Personnel sub-committee


Bob Roberts

Bob Roberts

cllr.broberts@gmail.com

Member of Buildings and Open Spaces

Committee Member of Services Committee


Paul Harding

Paul Harding

vice.chair@martock-pc.gov.uk07777666947

Vice Chair of the Parish Council

Ex-officio member of all committees 


Tina Randall

Tina Randall

cllr.trandall@gmail.com01935 822808

Planning Committee